Useful Links

Here you will find useful links to New South Wales Government institutions and agencies:

New South Wales

Governor of NSW

Parliament of New South Wales

New South Wales Government                                                                 

Premier of New South Wales


Department of Education                                            
Department of Family & Community Services
Department of Finance, Services & Innovation                                                        
Department of Health
Department of Industry, Skills and Regional Development
Department of Justice
Department of Planning and Environment
Department of Premier and Cabinet                                                                                                                            
Department of Transport
The Treasury

Political Parties represented in the New South Wales Parliament

Liberal Party of Australia (NSW Division)                                                                               
The Nationals NSW

Australian Labor Party (NSW Branch)
The Greens
Christian Democratic Party
Shooters and Fishers Party
Animal Justice Party



Sign up for our

Receive the latest news, updates and press releases from PremierState direct to your inbox.

Last Tweets

Level 61
MLC Centre
19-29 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000

T: +61 2 9223 0311
F: +61 2 9223 0411